ValidaTek ensures that all team members responsible for client projects receive current and relevant certifications and ongoing training. Our commitment to certifications and training means that we implement only the best business practices for our clients, and adhere to the most widely recognized and accepted standards.


  • CMMI Level 4 for Services (SVC)
  • CMMI Level 3 for Development (DEV)
  • ISO 20000-1:2011
  • ISO 9001:2015
  • ISO 27001:2013
  • SBA 8(a)
  • Virginia DMBE SWaM Certification